Oak Grove College holds Open Mornings throughout the year to allow parents to visit in advance of making a decision regarding secondary education for their child.  These meetings always start at 9:30am and run until 11:00am.  They include a presentation from the headteacher, a tour and an opportunity to ask questions.  The open morning are for parents only, not students. 

The dates for this year are: 

Monday 18 September

Tuesday 3 October 

Thursday 19 October 

Wednesday 8 November 

Monday 20 November 

Thursday 7 December 

Thursday 18 January  

Wednesday 28 February 

Thursday 14 March 

Tuesday 16 April 

Tuesday 7 May 

Thursday 6 June 

Thursday 20 June 

Tuesday 9 July 

If you would like to book a place, please call Dee Griffiths at Oak Grove College on 01903 708870 Ext 221. 

Skip to content